Jason Statham, Gerard Butler, Clive Owen…

My three husbands, lol. I am, for some reason, head over heels for these three. I don’t even care that they are old enough to have fathered me, I just can not stop GAWKING over them! I watched Shoot ‘Em Up, P.S I Love You, & Death Race, & I swear my mouth was watering to the point of flood…

I mean, look at these MEN! :

 

OOOOOOH, TATTOOS!

(ME LIKEY)

 

In Armor!

*Wink*

How Can You Not Love This?

''THIS IS SEXY!!!''

My other husbands include:  Ewan McGregor

 

Nice

(Love Those Eyes)

 

 

Gael Garcia Bernal

 

Handsome!

'Can You Say, Muy Caliente?'

….

There are plenty others, but I just haaad to share my FAVORITES OF ALL!

 

 

 

~ by theori on November 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
