Famous Freemasons

Okay,  so, I was looking at subliminal messages today on Youtube.com just for fun (I am very interested in things of that nature, and if anyone can find any sweet info on it, email (spydur17@yahoo.com) me please!) and then I came across a Jay-Z song played backwards. At first I was prepared to be freaked out, as I was when I saw the Lil Wayne subliminal message (the video was creepy as ever, the picture in it did not sit right with me). I remembered yesterday in class we were talking about subliminal messages in songs. Jay-Z’s name came up and someone stated that  he was a Freemason. I really don’t know if that is true. There are alot of people that I suspect to be apart of the Illuminati, but I can not say for a fact that they are.

Don’t get me wrong here, but I think alot of this stuff is scary-interesting.

Heres a video that supposedly points out famous free masons…

While I am writing this I am only about half way into the video.

What do you make of this?

~ by theori on November 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
